My Psychological Analysis at its best…on Korean guys?!

The South Korean agency King Kong Entertainment that my favorite Korean actor, Kim Bum is in, recently uploaded this White Day promo teaser on their Youtube channel. (White Day is celebrated on March 14 in certain parts of the Asian countries. It is similar to Valentine’s day, except it’s the male’s turn to give candy/chocolate to the females.) The agency had 5 of their popular male actors (Yoo Yeon Suk, Kim Bum, Park Min Woo, Lee Dong Wook, and Lee Kwang Soo) package a gift with candies for White Day.

I can’t help but analysis how each guy (I’m a psychology major!) package their candies in the gift box. LOL. You usually can tell how someone’s personality is just by watching something as simple as this. πŸ˜‰ I love you, Kim Bum (and your indoor sunglasses), but you and Lee Dong-wook are pretty impatient people. haha! Particularly Lee Dong-wook. I actually laughed how he just threw all the candies in the box. Park Min Woo is so organize and careful. πŸ™‚ Yoo Yeon Suk, *sigh* I’ve been liking this guy for a while now and I really love his personality (plus, he’s cutie). For some reason, it seem like they gave him the most candies?? Because it took him a while to put all those candies in the gift box. Still, you can tell how gentle he was with each candy.Β  πŸ™‚Β  I wish they could had shown more of how Lee Kwang Soo package his candies, and what the heck is that big candy he had to put in the box?! It looks like a big size Lifesaver candy? He couldn’t even close the gift box because that candy! LOL But it was sweet how he wrote a note. πŸ˜‰

Being someone from the states where we don’t celebrate White Day, I find it interesting that in Korea, it’s hard candies that are the main treat. The only time I get hard candy treats like that is on Halloween day. πŸ˜€

Leave a comment